Dave Hause Announces New Album, New Single Released

July 28, 2021

Americana-punk songwriter, Dave Hause has announced that he will be releasing a new album. The LP is called Blood Harmony and will be out October 22.

“We went wild in the Jersey heat, we had ‘Hey Jealousy’ on repeat/we’d hide out on the beach,” Hause sings. “Let me remember you when it was easy.” Along with lyrical allusions to the Gin Blossoms, Hause nods to the Cure and punk band Bouncing Souls.

Check out the tracklist below.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dave Hause (@davehause)

Blood Harmony Tracklist

1. Northstar

2. Sandy Sheets

3. Hanalei

4. Plagiarist

5. Gary

6. Surfboard

7. Leave it in that Dream

8. Snowglobe

9. Carry the Lantern

10. Little Wings


Log in to comment